Anterior
Siguiente

ANTOFAGASTA
SALFA ANTOFAGASTA
Contacto: José Luis Moreno
Dirección: Pedro Aguirre Cerda 7022
Teléfonos: 56552590900 / 6008996600
E-mail: jmoreno@salfa.cl

SALFA MALL PLAZA ANTOFAGASTA
Contacto: José Luis Moreno
Dirección: Balmaceda 2355 local 12
Teléfonos: 56552533294 / 6008996600
E-mail: jmoreno@salfa.cl

 

ARICA
ESGAR ARICA
Contacto: Eduardo Basta
Dirección: Av. Argentina 2281
Teléfonos: 56582583850
E-mail: eduardobasta@esgar.cl

 

CALAMA
SALFA CALAMA
Contacto: Javier Gaete
Dirección: Av. Balmaceda 2150
Teléfonos: 56552563500 / 56228349733
E-mail: jgaete@salfa.cl

CASTRO
SALFA SUR CASTRO
Contacto: Francisco Díaz
Dirección: Ruta 5 Sur 2843
Teléfonos: 6006004004 / 5622630401
E-mail: francisco.diaz@salfasur.cl

 

CHILLÁN
COSECHE CHILLÁN
Contacto: José Luis Reyes
Dirección: Av. Brasil # 150
Teléfonos: 56422461200
E-mail: jose.reyes@coseche.com

 

CONCEPCIÓN
COSECHE CONCEPCIÓN O'HIGGINS
Contacto: Oscar Schmidt
Dirección: Avda. O'higgins 36
Teléfonos: 56412567600 / 56998862765
E-mail: oscar.schmidt@coseche.com

 

COSECHE CONCEPCIÓN PAICAVÍ
Contacto: Oscar Schmidt
Dirección: Paicaví 2937
Teléfonos: 56412567900 / 56998862765
E-mail: oscar.schmidt@coseche.com

 

COPIAPÓ
SALFA COPIAPO
Contacto: Jorge Rubilar
Dirección: Ramon Freire 0330
Teléfonos: 56522200400 / 56225953816
E-mail: jrubilar@salfa.cl

 

COYHAIQUE
VARONA COYHAIQUE
Contacto: Cristián Larrondo
Dirección: Portales 190
Teléfono: 56672216683 / 56672246906
E-mail: cristian.larrondo@varona.cl

 

CURICÓ
COSECHE CURICÓ
Contacto: Juan Pablo Renault
Dirección: Manso de Velasco 725
Teléfono: 56752741010 / 56982195888
E-mail: juan.renault@coseche.com

 

IQUIQUE
SALFA IQUIQUE
Contacto: Pamela Chávez
Dirección: Av. Salitrera Victoria s/n Lote 1 -Zofri
Teléfono: 56572546100 / 56412567900
E-mail: pchavez@salfa.cl


LA SERENA
SALFA LA SERENA
Contacto: Johan Cortés
Dirección: Huanhali 191
Teléfono: 56512205000 / 56227064400
E-mail: jcortest@salfa.cl

ALFA LA SERENA AUTO SHOPPING
Contacto: Johan Cortés
Dirección: Av.Francisco de Aguirre 02, La Serena
Teléfono: 56512205051 / 56512205020
E-mail: jcortest@salfa.cl

SALFA MALL PLAZA LA SERENA
Dirección: AV. ALBERTO SOLARI 1400 LOCAL AP



LINARES

KOVACKS LINARES
Contacto: Fernando Wielandt
Dirección: Av. Anibal León Bustos 0132
Teléfono: 56732215877
E-mail: fwielandt@kovacs.cl

 

LOS ANGELES
INALCO SUR LOS ANGELES
Contacto: Pedro Zumelzu
Dirección: Av. Las Industrias 7545
Teléfono: 6005802000
E-mail: pzumelzu@inalcosur.cl

 

OSORNO
SALFA SUR OSORNO
Contacto: Jorge Ferrari
Dirección: Avda. Alcalde Fuschslocher 1000
Teléfono: 6006004004 / 5622240101
E-mail: jorge.ferrari@salfasur.cl


OVALLE

SALFA MALL OVALLE
Contacto: Johan Cortés
Dirección: Prolongación Benavente 1075 Local 1040
Teléfono: 56512205090 / 56966573147
E-mail: jcortest@salfa.cl

 

PUERTO MONTT
SALFA SUR PUERTO MONTT
Contacto: Esrnesto Soliz
Dirección: Pilpilco 800 Parque Industrial
Teléfono: 6006004004 / 56227064400
E-mail: esoliz@salfasur.cl

PUNTA ARENAS
DIVEMOTOR ZONA FRANCA
Contacto: Carlos Uribe
Dirección: Av. Principal Manz 5A Sitio 42 ZF
Teléfono: 56612219195 / 5622237014
E-mail: curibe@divemotor.cl

ARECHETA COLON
Contacto: Pedro Barrientos
Dirección: Av. Colón 998
Teléfono: 56612241138 / 56582583850
E-mail: pedrobarrientos@esgar.cl

ARECHETA ZONA FRANCA
Contacto: Cristian Moya
Dirección: Av. Principal Manz 11 Sitio 28 ZF
Teléfono: 56612232805 / 56572411047
E-mail: cmoya@salfa.cl

DIVEMOTOR CASA MATRIZ
Dirección: BORIES 432

 

QUILLOTO
KOVACS QUILLOTA
Contacto: José Luis Onetto
Dirección: Freire 1130
Teléfono: 56332313488
E-mail: jonetto@kovacs.cl

 

RANCAGUA
COSECHE RANCAGUA
Contacto: Juan Pablo Renault
Dirección: Av. Bernardo O'Higgins 27
Teléfono: 56712741100 / 56982195888
E-mail: juan.renault@coseche.com

PEMARCO CARRETERA EL COBRE
Contacto: Jorge Raggio
Dirección: Carretera El Cobre 400
Teléfono: 56722638951 / 56997035812
E-mail: jorgeraggio@pemarco.cl

PEMARCO BRASIL
Dirección: AV. BRASIL 1126

 


SAN ANTONIO
VALPARAÍSO

COSECHE SAN ANTONIO
Contacto: Juan Carlos Rojas
Dirección: Avenida Ramon Barros Luco 105 Local ZLC 09
Teléfono: 56962074069
E-mail: juancarlos.rojas@coseche.com

 

SAN FELIPE
KOVACS SAN FELIPE
Contacto: Giovanni Depaoli
Dirección: Av. Bernardo O'Higgins 62
Teléfono: 56342513220
E-mail: gdepaoli@kovacs.cl

 

SAN FERNANDO
PEMARCO SAN FERNANDO
Contacto: Franco Gillio
Dirección: Yumbel 920
Teléfono: 56722638991 / 56982195856
E-mail: francogillio@pemarco.cl

 

SANTIAGO


LA FLORIDA
ALAMOS PLAZA VESPUCIO
Contacto: Alberto Bielefeld P.
Dirección: Av. Vicuña Mackenna 7110
Teléfono: 56225604140 / 56452946850
E-mail: abielefeldt@alamos.cl


LAS CONDES

AUTOMOTORA MELHUISH S.P.A.
Contacto: Juanita Rodriguez
Dirección: Av. Las Condes 7820
Teléfono: 56227064400 / 56552563500
E-mail: jrodriguez@melhuish.cl

 

PENALOLEN
AUTOMOTORA MELHUISH S.P.A. MALL PASEO QUILÍN
Contacto: Alejandra campos
Dirección: Mar Tirreno 3349, Espacio E4
Teléfono: 56227064400 / 56552533294
E-mail: alejandra.campos@melhuish.cl

LAS CONDES
AUTOMOTORA MELHUISH TOMÁS MORO
Contacto: Marcela Aliaga
Dirección: Av. Tomás Moro 769
Teléfono: 56227064400
E-mail: maliaga@melhuish.cl

 

LO BARNECHEA
COSECHE LA DEHESA
Contacto: Cristian Matus
Dirección: Av. La Dehesa 1961
Teléfono: 56225953900
E-mail: cristian.matus@coseche.com

MACUL
COSECHE VICUÑA MACKENNA
Contacto: Jorge Mejias
Dirección: Av. Vicuña Mackenna 3500
Teléfono: 56225953500 / 56225953636
E-mail: jorge.mejias@coseche.com

VITACURA
COSECHE VITACURA
Contacto: Cristian Matus
Dirección: Av. Vitacura 6937
Teléfono: 56225953800
E-mail: cristian.matus@coseche.com

MAIPÚ
COSECHE ARAUCO MAIPU
Contacto: Juan Carlos Rojas
Dirección: Avenida Américo Vespucio 399 Local 1005
Teléfono: 56962074069
E-mail: juancarlos.rojas@coseche.com

LA REINA
COSECHE MALL PLAZA EGAÑA
Contacto: Cristian Matus
Dirección: Av. Larraín 5855 LOC AP 1036
Teléfono: 56987681540
E-mail: viviana.pizarro@coseche.com

SANTIAGO
COSECHE MALL DEL CENTRO
Contacto: Carlos Duarte
Dirección: Puente 689
Teléfono: 56225604186 / 56225714333
E-mail: carlos.duarte@coseche.com

PROVIDENCIA
INALCO BELLAVISTA
Contacto: Mauricio Rodway
Dirección: Bellavista 0832
Teléfono: 56228349730 / 56722638954
E-mail: mrodway@inalco.cl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LA CISTERNA
INALCO GRAN AVENIDA
Contacto: Pedro Pinto
Dirección: Gran Avenida 8163
Teléfono: 56228349170 / 6008996600
E-mail: ppinto@inalco.cl

ÑUÑOA
INALCO IRARRAZAVAL
Contacto: Rodrigo Osses
Dirección: Av. Irarrázaval 1535
Teléfono: 56228349020 / 56422461200
E-mail: rosses@inalco.cl

LAS CONDES
INALCO PARQUE ARAUCO
Contacto: Katherine Labra
Dirección: Av. Kennedy 5413 local 680 B
Teléfono: 56228349080 / 56422461200
E-mail: klabra@inalco.cl

SAN BERNARDO
KOVACS AUTOPLAZA SUR
Contacto: Hugo Medel
Dirección: Av. Jorge Alessandri 20040
Teléfono: 6008996600
E-mail: hmedel@kovacs.cl

PUENTE ALTO
KOVACS AUTOPLAZA TOBALABA
Contacto: Ana Olivares
Dirección: Av. Camilo Henríquez 3692, Local 128-129
Teléfono: 56997376940
E-mail: aolivares@kovacs.cl

HUECHURABA
KOVACS MOVICENTER
Contacto: Raul Miño
Dirección: Av. Américo Vespucio 1155, Local F10-650
Teléfono: 6008996600
E-mail: rmino@kovacs.cl

PROVIDENCIA
KOVACS SANTIAGO
Contacto: Paola Astudillo
Dirección: Seminario 385
Teléfono: 6008996600
E-mail: pastudillo@kovacs.cl

SANTIAGO
SALFA MALL ARAUCO QUILICURA
Contacto: Gonzalo Jorquera
Dirección: Av. O'higgins 581, Local 3
Teléfono: 56225696487 / 56225953659
E-mail: gjorquera@salfa.cl


SALFA MALL PLAZA NORTE
Contacto: Gonzalo Jorquera
Dirección: Av. Américo Vespucio 1737, AUTOPLAZA
Teléfono: 56225696422 / 6003606200
E-mail: gjorquera@salfa.cl

SALFA RONDIZZONI
Contacto: Luis Caceres
Dirección: Rondizzoni 2130
Teléfono: 56228109000 / 56228349080
E-mail: lcaceres@salfa.cl

SAN BERNARDO
VICHERAT Y PRADENAS LIMITADA
Contacto: Esteban Castro
Dirección: General Velasquez 9965
Teléfono: 56228541293
E-mail: ecastro@vivipra.cl

INALCO ALAMEDA
Contacto: Jorge Gonzalez
Dirección: Av. L. B. O´Higgins 3470. Piso 1 (subterráneo), Pasillo 7
Teléfono: 56228349140
E-mail: jgonzalez@inalco.cl

PUENTE ALTO
INALCO PUENTE ALTO
Contacto: Jorge Booth
Dirección: Av. Concha y Toro 1120
Teléfono: 56228349150
E-mail: jbooth@inalco.cl

 

TALCA
KOVACS TALCA
Contacto: Fernando Wielandt
Dirección: Uno Norte 2183
Teléfono:  56712241868
E-mail: fwielandt@kovacs.cl

 

TALCAHUANO
SALFA CONCEPCION
Contacto: Luis Barriga
Dirección: Américo Vespucio 869
Teléfono: 56412269100 / 56412567600
E-mail: ibarriga@salfa.cl

SALFA MALL PLAZA EL TREBOL
Contacto: Luis Barriga
Dirección: Av. Jorge Alessandri 3177 local AP 101, MALL PLAZA EL TREBOL
Teléfono: 56412269196 / 6008996600
E-mail: ibarriga@salfa.cl

 

TEMUCO
SALFA SUR VALDIVIA
Contacto: Patricio Horment
Dirección: Claro Solar 248
Teléfono: 6005802000
E-mail: phorment@inalcosur.cl

 

VALDIVIA
SALFA SUR VALDIVIA
Contacto: Ivan Muñoz
Dirección: Ramón Picarte 2225
Teléfono: 6006004004 / 56962074069
E-mail: ivan.munoz@salfasur.cl

 

VALPARAISO
KOVACS VALPARAISO
Contacto: Nicolas Albertini
Dirección: Colón 3111
Teléfono: 56322327100
E-mail: nalbertini@kovacs.cl